LEGAL NOTICE “EURO 2016 VIRTUAL EXHIBITION” WEBSITE

www.exposition.afnor.org
http://exposition.afnor.org

Company publishing and hosting the site
AFNOR : Association Française de Normalisation
SIRET : 775 724 818 00015
Bobigny Trade and Companies register
NAF code: 751 E
Registered office:
11 avenue Francis de Pressensé
93571 SAINT DENIS LA PLAINE Cedex
France

 

Publishing editor
Olivier PEYRAT, Director General of AFNOR

AFNOR contact details
11, rue Francis de Pressensé 93571 La Plaine Saint-Denis Cedex. Tél. : +33 (0)1 41 62 80 00. / Fax : +33 (0)1 49 17 90 00.

Website publishing date
03 june 2016

 

Intellectual property

All information provided on the AFNOR website “Exposition.afnor.org” (illustrations presented, documents contained on the site and all elements created for the site) are the property of AFNOR, its subsidiaries and affiliated entities and, once they have been made available to the public on this web server, are subject to copyright protection laws. Copies of the documents which this site contains can be made solely for information purposes and solely and strictly for private use. No licence or right other than that of viewing the site is granted to any party with regard to intellectual property rights. The reproduction of documents from the site is permitted exclusively for information purposes in a personal and private capacity: any reproduction or use of copies for other purposes is expressly prohibited.

Unless otherwise stipulated, all company names, logos, products and brands mentioned on this website are the property of AFNOR. Their mention in no way grants any licence or usage rights in respect of said trademarks, which cannot therefore be used without the prior written consent of AFNOR.

 

• The following are subject to the prior written consent of AFNOR:

- the extraction, via permanent or temporary transfer, of all or of a qualitatively or quantitatively substantial part of the content of the databases to another medium, by any means and in any form whatsoever; - the reuse, by making it available to the public, of all or of a qualitatively or quantitatively substantial part of the content of the databases, in any form. In a general sense, all extraction or reuse of the data for commercial purposes or for distribution to third parties is prohibited.

• The following are permitted:

The extraction or reuse of a non-substantial part, in qualitative or quantitative terms, of the content of the databases; however, this provision cannot be interpreted as authorizing the repeated and systematic extraction or reuse of qualitatively or quantitatively non-substantial parts of the database. In a general sense, usage of the databases in conformity with their purposes is permitted.

All other usage not expressly authorized or any full or partial representation of this website, via any process whatsoever, is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission of AFNOR and would thus constitute an infringement punishable under Articles L.355-2 and following of the French Intellectual Property Code.

 

 

Copyright © 2016 AFNOR Association française de normalisation. Tous droits réservés. 11, rue Francis de Pressensé 93571 La Plaine Saint-Denis Cedex. Tél. : +33 (0)1 41 62 80 00. Fax : +33 (0)1 49 17 90 00. Directeur de publication : Olivier Peyrat, directeur général AFNOR

MENTIONS LEGALES SITE « EXPOSITION VIRTUELLE EURO 2016 »

www.exposition.afnor.org
http://exposition.afnor.org

Société éditrice et hébergeur du site
AFNOR : Association Française de Normalisation
SIRET : 775 724 818 00015
RCS Bobigny
Code NAF : 751 E
Siège social : 11 avenue Francis de Pressensé 93571 SAINT DENIS LA PLAINE Cedex France

 

Directeur de publication
Olivier PEYRAT, directeur général AFNOR

 

Coordonnées AFNOR
11, rue Francis de Pressensé 93571 La Plaine Saint-Denis Cedex. Tél. : +33 (0)1 41 62 80 00. / Fax : +33 (0)1 49 17 90 00.

 

Date de publication du site
03 juin 2016

 

Propriété intellectuelle

Toutes les informations mises à votre disposition sur le site internet « Exposition.afnor.org » d’AFNOR (illustrations présentées, documents contenus dans le site ainsi que tous les éléments créés pour le site) sont la propriété d’AFNOR de ses filiales et entités affiliées et sont soumises aux lois protégeant le droit d'auteur dès lors qu'elles sont mises à la disposition du public sur ce serveur web. Les copies des documents contenus dans ce site ne peuvent être faites qu'à titre d'information et exclusivement pour un seul usage strictement privé. Aucune licence, ni aucun droit que celui de consulter le site, n'est conféré à quiconque au regard des droits de propriété intellectuelle. La reproduction des documents du site est autorisée à des fins exclusives d'information pour un usage personnel et privé : toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copie réalisée à d'autres fins est expressément interdite.

Sauf mention contraire, les dénominations sociales, les logos, les produits et marques cités dans ce site web sont la propriété d’AFNOR. Leur mention n’accorde en aucune manière une licence ou un droit d’utilisation quelconque desdites marques, qui ne peuvent donc être utilisées sans le consentement préalable et écrit d’AFNOR.

• Sont soumises à l'accord préalable écrit d'AFNOR :

- l’extraction, par transfert permanent ou temporaire, de la totalité ou d'une partie qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle du contenu des bases de données sur un autre support, par tout moyen et sous toute forme que ce soit ; - la réutilisation par la mise à la disposition du public de la totalité ou d'une partie qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle du contenu des bases, quelle qu'en soit la forme. De façon générale, est interdite toute extraction ou réutilisation des données à des fins commerciales ou de diffusion à des tiers.

• Sont autorisées :

L’extraction ou la réutilisation d'une partie non substantielle, appréciée de façon qualitative ou quantitative, du contenu des bases ; toutefois, la présente disposition ne saurait être interprétée comme autorisant l'extraction ou la réutilisation répétée et systématique de parties qualitativement ou quantitativement non substantielles du contenu des bases de données. De façon générale, sont autorisés les actes d'exploitation de la base en conformité avec la destination des bases.

Toute autre utilisation non expressément autorisée ou toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site, par quelque procédé que ce soit, est strictement interdite sans autorisation préalable et écrite d’AFNOR et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.355-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

 

 

Copyright © 2016 AFNOR Association française de normalisation. Tous droits réservés. 11, rue Francis de Pressensé 93571 La Plaine Saint-Denis Cedex. Tél. : +33 (0)1 41 62 80 00. Fax : +33 (0)1 49 17 90 00. Directeur de publication : Olivier Peyrat, directeur général AFNOR